• org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Chapter Officers

Meredith Marsden

officer Meredith Marsden

Chapter President

mmarsde@purdue.edu

Natalie Page

officer Natalie Page

Vice President of Chapter Wellness

agdpurdue.chapter wellness@gmail.com

Eve Loewe

officer Eve Loewe

Vice President of Academic Excellence

eloewe@purdue.edu

Ailish Murphy

officer Ailish Murphy

Vice President of Recruitment

murph318@purdue.edu

Gail Conwell

officer Gail Conwell

Vice President of Finance

agdpurdue.finance@gmail.com

MK Kim

officer MK Kim

Vice President of Administration

agdpurdue.vpa@gmail.com

Alex Chabot

officer Alex Chabot

Vice President of Member Experience

Sarah Wallace

officer Sarah Wallace

Vice President of New Member Experience

agdpurdue.newmember experience@gmail.com

Clara Masson

officer Clara Masson

Vice President of Event Planning

agdpurdue.vpevent planning@gmail.com

Molly Branz

officer Molly Branz

Vice President of Marketing

agdpurdue .marketing@gmail.com

Emma Copp

officer Emma Copp

Vice President of Campus Relations

Natalie Gurnik

officer Natalie Gurnik

Vice President of Philanthropy

agdpurdue .philanthropy@gmail.com

Sophie Neher

officer Sophie Neher

Director of Property

agdpurdue.property@gmail.com